Go to
Share price EUR 127,60 17:35 GMT 17.01.2020

Supervisory Board of Mayr-Melnhof Karton AG reconstituted

In the 21st Annual General Meeting of Mayr-Melnhof Karton AG, held on April 29, 2015, the eight members of the Supervisory Board have been elected for a new period of office, which runs until the end of the Annual General Meeting that passes the resolution on the discharge for the financial year 2019.

At the constituent meeting of the Supervisory Board, Rainer Zellner was elected as new Chairman, following Michael Gröller.

The Supervisory Board of Mayr-Melnhof Karton AG is now composed as follows:

Rainer Zellner Chairman

Romuald Bertl Deputy Chairman

Johannes Goess-Saurau                 Deputy Chairman

Nikolaus Ankershofen

Guido Held

Alexander Leeb

Georg Mayr-Melnhof

Michael Schwarzkopf

Andreas Hemmer         Employee representative 

Gerhard Novotny Employee representative


Publication Mailing

To keep you regularly updated about company reports and press releases, we offer the subscription to our publication mailing for shareholders and stakeholders.


Get in contact with our press department!

We look forward to your message and always seek a prompt answer.

Contact Us
To the main navigation

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible service. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Detailed information can be found in our Privacy policy.