Aktienkurs EUR 89,88 17:33 GMT 21.04.2014

Analysen

Investmentbanken, die regelmäßig Berichte über den Mayr-Melnhof Konzern veröffentlichen:

BERENBGERG BANK
Analysten: Björn Lippe, Benjamin Glaeser
Tel: +44 20 3207 7894
Tel: +44 20 3207 7918
bjoern.lippe@berenberg.com
benjamin.glaeser@berenberg.com

 

KEPLER CHEUVREUX
Analyst: Mikael Jåfs
Tel: +46 8 723 51 71
mjafs@keplercheuvreux.com


DEUTSCHE BANK
Analyst: Matthias Pfeifenberger
Tel: +43 (1) 531 81 153
matthias.pfeifenberger@db.com 

ERSTE BANK
Analyst: Franz Hörl
Tel: +43 (0) 50100 18506
franz.hoerl@erstegroup.com 

GOLDMAN SACHS
Analysten: Eshan Toorabally, Raghav Bardalai
Tel: +44 20 7552 9351
Tel: +44 20 7552 2993
eshan.toorabally@gs.com; raghav.bardalai@gs.com


KEMPEN & CO
Analyst: Denis Lepadatu
Tel: +31 (0)20 348 8486
denis.lepadatu@kempen.nl

 

RAIFFEISEN CENTROBANK
Analyst: Markus Remis
Tel: +43 (1) 51520 718
remis@rcb.at 

UBS
Analyst: Sebastian Ubert
Tel: +49 (69) 1369 8243
sebastian.ubert@ubs.com